About Ron

_MG_8351.jpg

Ronald Sawka 榮撒卡

Catch The Fire 使徒的大使

榮撒卡使徒和泰迪師母服事經歷

榮撒卡使徒來自加拿大艾伯塔省,他和的美籍妻子泰迪使徒於1975年抵達日本。他們是以宣教植堂的身分來到日本,在過程中,主很快地開始在日本以及亞洲其他國家打開服事的門。他們對神如何為他們的生命帶來改變而感到驚訝,每次的改變似乎都導致主將他們置於更大的舞台,為神的國度帶來更大的豐收。
 
在90年代初期,他們被新釋放出來的先知運動感動,所以他們為了自己和為了訓練他人接受了先知性的啟動,很快地就發現他們成為全日本的先知中心。從那時候起,預言的啟動成為榮撒卡使徒的關鍵服事之一。
 
因著在先知性方面的成長,神呼召榮撒卡使徒幫助帶領在日本的代禱。那時,主要是由於全世界先知性的釋放,代禱進入新的層次中,例如屬靈爭戰,屬靈地圖和禱告之旅。他在日本的角色使他與已故的彼得·魏格納(C. Peter Wagner)建立連結,聯絡日本信徒進入10/40和40/70禱告之窗的禱告旅程。

隨著他們在先知性方面的成長,他們與「國際基督徒事奉機構(CI)」和比爾·漢蒙之間的聯繫也更密切。1996年,他們被邀請成立CI亞洲,並很快地被差派前往包括韓國、馬來西亞、緬甸和新加坡在內的國家服事,俄羅斯等遠東地區也開始被打開。

在2009年底,主再次帶領他們轉變。神帶領他們建立有三重焦點的Arise 5使徒網絡:1)啟動信徒先知性和釋放使徒恩膏; 2)興起和任命使徒與先知; 3)建立使徒中心。

在 2011年3月11日,東日本發生大地震和海嘯,這也導致了兩個重大的發展。首先,神引導師母泰迪使徒成立了「編織求生」事工(Yarn Alive),這是一個令人驚奇的慈善事工,位於他們居住的宮城縣附近。這個事工不斷的發展,得到了極大的支持。其次,是與戴冕恩(David Demian)和「萬國守望者」事工(Watchmen for the Nations)的連結。自2011年以來,榮撒卡使徒和泰迪師母繼續與許多國家的家人同行。

與點火事工(Catch The Fire)聯合--過程

在2018年中,神開始透過不同的先知對我說話,以了解改變的到來。一個預言是關於“B計劃”,預言說道:“現在是開始B計劃的時候了,它已經有了成果。B計劃將令人興奮,並且有你所需要驅動器……主說,祂將把祂的光照在B計劃上,並將得到來自許多地區、許多人和許多方式的支持。”預言內容還有更多,但信息很明確。我一直認為A計劃的Arise 5事工已經很好,但是預言說主有更好的東西。那時我還不知道B計劃是什麼,但我的靈已被主提醒。
 
在2018年秋天,另一位經驗豐富的先知出乎意料之外地說了類似的話,預言中說道:“ Arise 5實際上將與某些事物/其他人聯合在一起,而新的聯合將比以前更好、更強大。” 大約在2018年底,我第一次遇見了約翰·阿諾特(實際上是在台北)。我仍然不知道 “聯合”如何出現,但在整個2019年,主一直在增加我們之間的聯繫。然後,神非常清楚地表明Arise 5要與點火事工(Catch the Fire)聯合在一起。在2019年秋季做出決定後,主以各種非常美好的方式確認了這個決定。
 
其中一個確認來自佛羅倫斯的羅塞塔使徒(Apostle Rosetta)的預言,另一位則來自馬戴爾使徒(Apostle Dale Mast),他們兩位都沒有事先知道任何訊息。在她的預言中,羅塞塔使徒(Apostle Rosetta)一直強調我們現在將會如何釋放“日本和亞洲之火”這一新行動。戴爾使徒的預言則強調會與約翰和卡羅爾·阿諾特(Carol Arnott)有更多連結,會遠超過我們預期之上。他也談到了新的恩膏,並使用了“火把”這個詞。同樣,這些先知都不知道這正是主在帶領我們的方式。

我想我們可以說,最後的確認是來自芭芭拉·尤德使徒(Apostle Barbara Yoder),她的預言說:“不要回顧……要展望未來……會有新的視野,你的禾場將有極大的擴張”和“巨大的火球正興起”。她還預言:“這將給我們補足一片失去的拼圖,而這將導致極大的加增和極大的豐收。”

閱讀以上內容後,也許您就會明白為什麼我會如此的興奮。此外,還有一些非常嚴肅的事情,我相信我們正處於末世豐收的開始,是神要成就這一切,祂想要極大的豐收,而跟隨祂進入祂為我們準備的新事物是我們的責任,也是我們極大的榮幸。
感謝主!
Ron Sawka 榮撒卡(2020年4月)

 

其他相關資訊

1. 著作

榮撒卡使徒已出版四本著作,並被翻譯成六種語言。書名如下:猶大領軍、啟動預言、使徒與使徒性恩膏、使徒中心。還有一本較早的著作《從山羊國家到綿羊國家》(2001年),記載了80年代至90年代日本的禱告運動。

 

2. 連結
a. 戴冕恩(David Demian)和萬國守望者事工。自2011年以來,榮撒卡使徒和和師母泰迪使徒與戴冕恩與萬國守望者事工保持了密切的連結。萬國守望者事工的行程是榮撒卡使徒行程安排的重要組成部分。

b. 錫安榮耀國際事工(Glory of Zion)和恰克‧皮爾斯(Chuck Pierce)

c. 國際基督徒事奉機構(Christian International)和比爾·漢蒙(Bill Hamon)

履歷

教育
1968年,畢業於加拿大艾伯塔省草原聖經學院(Prairie Bible Institute)

1971年,艾伯塔大學,教育學學士(University of Alberta)
1997年,美國佛羅里達國際基督教神學院神學博士(Christian International Theological Seminary)

 

教會事奉
1971–73年, 榮撒卡使徒和泰迪師母開始在加拿大艾伯塔省的戴德伍德鎮擔任牧師
1973–75年,美國俄亥俄州,蘇菲爾德團契(Suffield Fellowshi)擔任副牧師

 

抵達日本
1975年,榮撒卡使徒和泰迪師母抵達日本(直到如今居住在日本)
1975–77, Language study, Karuizawa在輕井澤學習日語
1977–79年,在宇都宮市町植堂
1980–84年,在栃木縣Omocha no machi植堂
1985年,建立佐野教會---Arise 5/日本點火事工(Catch the Fire Japan)的總部

 

代禱和屬靈爭戰
1994–2005年,成立並領導日本代禱者國際團契,該團契與在歐洲、美國、亞洲和非洲團隊的國際代禱者連結。1994–2005年,擔任10/40 和40/70禱告之窗與歐洲禱告計劃的日本聯絡人,此運動由已故的彼得·魏格納(C. Peter Wagner)和全球豐收事工(Global Harvest Ministries)帶領。

 

使徒先知性
1989年,開始主領領袖新年特會
1995年,由國際基督徒事奉機構CI和比爾·漢蒙按立為使徒和先知
1996–2009年,在比爾·漢蒙使徒/先知和國際基督徒事奉機構CI的遮蓋之下,成立CI亞洲,並在日本成立總部。在日本、韓國、馬來西亞、新加坡、印尼和台灣展開使徒先知性訓練與網絡。


Arise 5事工(2010-2020)
2010年,啟動Arise 5作為使徒性網絡,其具體目標為:在亞洲興起、指導和任命使徒與先知,並監督使徒中心的建立。Arise 5在日本擁有十二間教會,以及許多家庭教會。


Arise 5在台灣、馬來西亞、新加坡、中國、韓國、俄羅斯、斯里蘭卡和印尼設有辦事處和聯絡人。

2011年至今,榮撒卡使徒是國際回家聚集(戴冕恩和萬國守望者)的核心同工。

 

 2020年---與點火事工聯合(Catch The Fire)

Catch The Fire World

freshwind2018msphoto-36.jpeg

Catch The Fire Japan

About Ron

Ron and Teddy Sawka’s Ministry History

Ron Sawka, DD, comes from Alberta, Canada. He and his wife, Teddy (American), arrived in Japan in 1975. They came as church planters, and as they did that the Lord soon began to open other doors and ministries, not only in Japan but also in other nations in Asia. They are amazed at how God has brought changes to their lives. Each change seemed to result in the Lord putting them on a larger stage that yielded more harvest for His Kingdom.
 

In the early 90s, they were touched by the prophetic movement that was then being newly released. They embraced prophetic activation—for themselves and to train others—and soon found they were becoming a prophetic center for all of Japan. Ever since then, prophetic activation has been one of Ron’s key ministries.
 

Along with this growth in the prophetic came the call for Ron to help lead intercession in Japan. In those days, and largely because of the release of the prophetic worldwide, intercession itself was shifting into new things such as spiritual warfare, spiritual mapping, and prayer journeys. Ron’s role in Japan led to connections with the late C. Peter Wagner to coordinate prayer journeys by Japanese believers into the 10/40 and 40/70 prayer windows.


As they grew in the prophetic, their connections with Christian International and Bill Hamon increased. In 1996, they were asked to form Christian International Asia and were soon being sent into nations including Korea, Malaysia, Burma, and Singapore. Far East Russia also began to open up.


At the end of 2009, the Lord shifted them again. They were led to establish Arise 5, an apostolic network with a threefold focus: 1) prophetic activation and release of apostolic anointing for all believers; 2) raising up and commissioning apostles and prophets; 3) raising up apostolic centers.


On March 11, 2011, the Great East Japan Earthquake and Tsunami disaster struck. This also led to two major developments. First, Teddy was led to form Yarn Alive, an amazing prototype relief kind of ministry in Shichigahama, Miyagi-ken, the town where they reside. This ministry keeps growing and has immense favor. Second, was the connection to David Demian and Watchmen for the Nations. Ron and Teddy have continued to walk with this family of many nations since 2011.

Fusing with Catch The Fire

--How it All Happened

In mid-2018, the Lord began speaking to me via different prophets about change coming. One prophecy was about a “plan B.” It said, “It’s time for plan B; it is already making its way to fruition. Plan B has an excitement to it and a drive that you need. … The Lord says He will shine His light on plan B and there will be support that will come from many areas, many people, and many avenues.” There was much more, but the message was clear. Plan A, which I took to mean Arise 5, was good, but the prophecy said the Lord had something better. At that time I had no idea what plan B was, but my spirit had now been alerted by Him.

 

In the fall of 2018, another seasoned prophet—from out of the blue—stated a similar thing. The prophecy was that soon “Arise 5 would actually be fused with something/someone else and the new fusion would be much better and much stronger than what was before.” It was near the end of 2018 that I first met John Arnott (in Taipei, actually). I still had no inkling of a “fusion” coming. But throughout 2019, the Lord kept increasing the connection. He then made it very clear that we were to “fuse” Arise 5 with Catch the Fire. Once the decision had been made in the fall of 2019, the Lord very graciously confirmed it in multiple ways.

 

One confirmation was via prophecy from Apostle Rosetta Florence; another was from Apostle Dale Mast. Neither had any prior knowledge about this. In her prophecy, Apostle Rosetta kept emphasizing about how we would be now part of releasing a new move of “fire in Japan and in Asia.” Apostle Dale’s prophecy emphasized much more connection with John and Carol Arnott—much more than we expected. He spoke of new anointing and used the word, “firebrand.” Again, neither of these prophets had any knowledge that this was how the Lord was leading us.


I suppose we could say a final confirmation came from Apostle Barbara Yoder. Her prophetic word said things like, “Don’t look back … look to the future … a new horizon with much greater expansion of your field,” and “a huge ball of fire arising.” She also prophesied that “This will add to us a missing piece that will cause an explosion of increase, multiple harvests.”


After reading the above, perhaps you can see why I am so excited. Also, there is something very somber and serious. I believe we are at the beginning of a great end-time harvest. God is the one doing this. He is the one that wants a great harvest. It is our responsibility and our great privilege to follow Him into the new that He is preparing for us.


Thank you, Lord!

Ron Sawka (April, 2020)

Additional Information

1. Publications
Ron is the author of four books that have been translated into six languages. The titles are as follows: Judah Goes First, Activated to Prophesy, Apostles and Apostolic Anointing, and Apostolic Centers. There is also an earlier book, From Goat Nation to Sheep Nation (2001), which chronicles prayer initiatives in Japan during the 80s–90s.

 

2. Board of Advisors

a. Alex and Rosetta Florence, Joseph’s Storehouse, Edmonton, Alberta

b. Dale and LuAnne Mast, Destiny Fellowship, Dover, Delaware

c. Rich and Wilma Marshall, Denver, Colorado

d. Barbara Yoder, Shekinah Glory, Detroit, Michigan

 

3. Alignments
a. David Demian and Watchmen for the Nations. Ron and Teddy have walked closely with David Demian and Watchmen since 2011. Activities with Watchmen are a major part of Ron’s schedule.

b. Glory of Zion and Chuck Pierce

c. Christian International and Bill Hamon

Biographical Details
Education
1968, Graduated from Prairie Bible Institute, Alberta, Canada

1971, University of Alberta, Bachelor of Education with honors
1997, Doctor of Divinity, Christian International Theological Seminary, Fl. USA


Church Ministry
1971–73, Ron and Teddy began ministering as pastors in Deadwood, Alberta, Canada
1973–75, Associate Pastor, Suffield Fellowship, Ohio, USA


Arrival in Japan
1975, Ron and Teddy arrived in Japan (and still live there)
1975–77, Language study, Karuizawa
1977–79, Church planting in Mine Machi, Utsunomiya
1980–84, Church planting in Omocha no machi, Tochigi
1985, Established Sano Church which is now HQ for Arise 5/Catch the Fire Japan


Intercession and Spiritual Warfare
1994–2005, Formed and lead International Fellowship of Intercessors Japan, which was connected with Intercessors International, who had groups in Europe, US, Asia, and Africa. 1994–2005, Japan coordinator for 10/40 and 40/70 prayer windows/Target Europe prayer initiatives directed by the late C. Peter Wagner and Global Harvest Ministries


Prophetic and Apostolic
1989, Began hosting New Year’s conferences for leaders resulting in…
1995, Set in as an apostle-prophet by Christian International and Bill Hamon
1996–2009, Established Christian International Asia with HQ in Japan under the covering of Apostle/Prophet Bill Hamon and Christian International. Established apostolic-prophetic training and networks in the following countries: Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, and Taiwan.


Arise 5 Ministries (2010–20)
2010, Launched Arise 5 as an apostolic network with the following specific aim: raising, mentoring, and commissioning apostles and prophets in Asia, as well as overseeing the establishment of apostolic centers. Arise 5 has twelve churches in Japan along with numerous house churches.


Arise 5 has offices and coordinators in Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, China, Korea, Russia,
Sri Lanka, and Indonesia.

2011–present, Ron is part of the core leadership team for the International Gatherings (David Demian and Watchmen)

 

2020–Merging/fusing with Catch The Fire.